BB Global (English) > Economy and draft

Economy and draft

Set priority
Show messages by
This Post:
182720.45 in reply to 182720.43
Date: 4/28/2011 2:41:02 PM
Overall Posts Rated:
I don't think we have to punish the manager that receives the money, it's just offer&demand.

Why we have to do a new rule that can have indirect effects on the market?

Just as an example the manager i bought him the player for 4,6M left the game...

This is not punish some manager,this is rebalance the game
Because some sales are really outliers in the market contests,and they don't have reasons to exist

And it's not necessary a new rule to make this,TPA yet exists and works well if there's the will to make it work ;D

This Post:
182720.46 in reply to 182720.34
Date: 4/29/2011 1:14:42 AM
Overall Posts Rated:
The difference between this game, a computer simulation, and real life should be apparent. The game has to find ways, often very difficult, to simulate real life. It is my opinion that very few players of the same height and potential will begin with the exact same skill set, be trained exctly the same, or have the exact same skill set when they cease to be trained. A very basic search of the TL confirmed this for me. I searched 26 year old, 7'0" MVP guys. So if there is the possibility that they can be trained to be exactly the same, my search results showed that it just doesn't happen. The reality of training results is very different from the possibility. In my mind, this creates a result very similar to what happens in real life.