Can I get another take on LeBron's foul leading to his tech? From my understanding, (which may not be correct) any contact made by a defensive player in the restricted would be deemed as a defensive foul. Now, was it a bad call by the ref or was it actually an offensive foul. If it was an offensive foul, please explain to me the proper ruling. Thanks :)
As a heat supporter, I really am getting nervous now, I mean game 7. Pacers are a great matchup for the heat and this game 7 is going to be interesting.